30 Days for $30
Your first 30 days
at UB Yoga is just $30.
UB Membership
Sculpt your body, calm your mind,
and touch your soul.
Yoga Teacher Training
Follow your passion.
Change your life.

Class Schedule

Rotate device for mobile

Coming Up...

OMtober

30 Day Yoga Challenge

October 1-31, 2019

Asana Lab: Handstands

with Lindsey Borgna

Friday, Oct 18
7:15-9:15
Grove Studio

Acroyoga Basics 2

with Stacy Broussard and Joe Orf

Saturday, Oct 19
4-6pm
Grove Studio

Free Yoga 101

with Jackie Kinealy

Saturday, Oct 26
10:30 am- 12:30 pm
Maplewood Studio

Assisting and Adjusting: Practice and Fundamentals

with Sarah Keown

Friday, November 1
3-5 pm
Maplewood Studio

Yoga Nidra Workshop

with Stacy Broussard

Sunday, November 3
7-9pm
Maplewood Studio

Free Yoga 101

with Jackie Kinealy

Sunday, November 17
2-4pm
Maplewood Studio

Acroyoga Basics 3

with Stacy Broussard and Joe Orf

Saturday, November 23
4-6pm
Grove Studio

Kirtan

with Brad Smith

Sunday, November 24
7-9pm
Maplewood Studio

Gong Workshop

with SiriAtma Kaur

Saturday, December 7
4-6 pm
Maplewood Studio

Holiday Lovers Yoga

with Stacy Broussard

Saturday, December 14
4-6 pm
Maplewood Studio

Silent Yin Yoga

with Jee Moon

Sunday, December 22
7-9 pm
Maplewood Studio

UBY Videos

Check out the latest videos on techniques and your favorite poses fromUrban Breath Yoga!

Contact Us

  • Grove:
    314-421-9642
  • Maplewood:
    314-309-3749
  • E-Mail:
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social

Designed with oms & intelligence by 01creative.net