30 Days for $30
Your first 30 days
at UB Yoga is just $30.
UB Membership
Sculpt your body, calm your mind,
and touch your soul.
Yoga Teacher Training
Follow your passion.
Change your life.

Class Schedule

Rotate device for mobile

Coming Up...

Gong Workshop

with SiriAtma Kaur

Saturday, December 7
4-6 pm
Maplewood Studio

Holiday Lovers Yoga

with Stacy Broussard

Saturday, December 14
4-6 pm
Maplewood Studio

Silent Yin Yoga

with Jee Moon

Sunday, December 22
7-9 pm
Maplewood Studio

Christmas Class Schedule

December 24-26

We're closed Christmas Day.  Please check the online to see the modified schedule for Christmas Eve and December 26.

New Year's

December 31 and January 1

Check the modified schedule online for New Year's Eve and New Year's Day. 

Mantra and Meditation (on New Year's Day)

with Jee Moon

Wednesday, January 1
11 am-2 pm
Maplewood Studio

108 Sun Salutations

with Sarah Keown

Friday, January 3
7-9 pm
Maplewood Studio

200HR Hatha Yoga Teacher Training

with Stacy Broussard

Starts January 10, 2019

Free Yoga 101

with Sarah Keown

Saturday, January 11
10:30 am-12:30 pm
Maplewood Studio

Yoga for Healing

with Julie Eagan

Friday, January 17
7-9 pm
Maplewood Studio

The Art of Power Vinyasa

with Carey McNeilly

Saturday, January 18
1-3 pm
Maplewood Studio

Free Yoga 101

with Sarah Keown

Sunday, January 26
2-4 pm
Maplewood Studio

Partner Yoga for Pregnancy and Birth

Stacy Broussard

Sunday, February 2
11 am - 4 pm
Maplewood Studio

Cultivating Steadiness and Ease

Carly Faye

Saturday, February 15
2-4 pm
Maplewood Studio

Falling in Style: How to Safely Exit Inversions

with Lindsey Borgna

Saturday, January 25
4-6 pm
Grove Studio

UBY Videos

Check out the latest videos on techniques and your favorite poses fromUrban Breath Yoga!

Contact Us

  • Grove:
    314-421-9642
  • Maplewood:
    314-309-3749
  • E-Mail:
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social

Designed with oms & intelligence by 01creative.net