30 Days for $30
Your first 30 days
at UB Yoga is just $30.
UB Membership
Sculpt your body, calm your mind,
and touch your soul.
Yoga Teacher Training
Follow your passion.
Change your life.

Workshops +

Online or come by the studio

200HR Yoga Teacher Training

Yin Yang Mexico Yoga Retreat

Yoga @ Work

Prenatal Yoga Classes

Silent Yoga Retreat

Coming Up...

Weather Cancellations!

We will post any class cancellation due to weather online at least one hour before class start time.  Please check for updates!

Read more

Teaching Yin Yoga

with Jee Moon

Friday, January 25
7-9pm
Maplewood

Read more

Kirtan

with Brad Smith

Sunday, January 27
7-8:30pm 
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Prenatal Yoga Modifications Weekend

with Stacy Broussard

Friday, Saturday and Sunday
February 1-3
Maplewood Studio

Read more

AcroYoga: Barrel Roll

with Amber Jacober and Joe Orf

Friday, February 8
7-9pm
Grove Studio

Read more

Yoga 101

with Jackie Kinealy

Saturday, February 9
10:30a-12:30p
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Prenatal Lovers Yoga

with Stacy Broussard

Thursday, February 14
7-9pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Lovers Yoga

with Stacy Broussard

Friday, February 15
7-9pm
Maplewood

Read more

Language in the Yoga Classroom

with Jackie Kinealy

Yoga Teacher Education
Friday, February 22
3-5pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Kirtan

with Brad Smith

Sunday, February 24
7-8:30pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Yoga Nidra Workshop

with Joe Kaufman

Friday, March 1
7-9pm
Maplewood

Read more

Yoga 101

with Jackie Kinealy

Saturday, March 2
10:30am-12:30pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Off the Mat Series

with Jackie Kinealy

Sundays, 4-5:30pm
March 3-24
Grove Studio

Read more

Partner Yoga for Pregnancy and Birth

with Stacy Broussard

Sunday, March 3
11am-4pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Asana Lab: Headstands

with Stacy Broussard

Sunday, March 3
7-9pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

AcroYoga Basics- Tick-Tocks to Couch Pose

with Amber Jacober and Joe Orf

Friday, March 8
7-9pm 
Grove Studio

Read more

Hatha Yoga: An Extended Practice

with Sarah Keown

Friday, March 15
7-9pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

Teaching Self-Myofascial Release

with Kerstin Brune

Friday, March 29
3-6pm
Maplewood

Read more

Kirtan

with Brad Smith

Sunday, March 24
7-8:30pm
Maplewood Studio

Read more

UBY Videos

Check out the latest videos on techniques and your favorite poses fromUrban Breath Yoga!

Contact Us

  • Grove:
    314-421-9642
  • Maplewood:
    314-309-3749
  • E-Mail:
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social

Designed with oms & intelligence by 01creative.net