30 Days for $30
Your first 30 days
at UB Yoga is just $30.
UB Membership
Sculpt your body, calm your mind,
and touch your soul.
Yoga Teacher Training
Follow your passion.
Change your life.

Class Schedule

Rotate device for mobile

Coming Up...

Easter Sunday Classes

We're offering one class at each location on Sunday, April 21:

Maplewood
9:30-10:45a  Slow Flow Vinaysa w/ Sarah Keown

Grove
12-1pm Yoga Lunch w/ Sarah Keown

Trauma-sensitive Teaching Workshop

with Laurie Brockhaus

Friday, April 26
3-6pm
Maplewood Studio

Sounds of the Chakras: Restorative Yoga and Ambient Live Music

with Sally Simpson

Saturday, April 27
7-9pm
Maplewood Studio

Silent Retreat Weekend

with Jee Moon

May 3-5, 2019
Lay Center for Education and the Arts
Louisiana, MO

Asana Lab: Chaturanga Dandasana

with Lindsey Borgna

Friday, May 3
7:15-9:15pm
Grove Studio

Free Yoga 101

with Jackie Kinealy

Sunday, May 5
2-4pm
Maplewood Studio

Silent Yin Yoga

with Jee Moon

Friday, May 17
7-9pm
Maplewood

Sound Bath and Restorative Flow: New Beginnings under the Full Flower Moon

with Jackie Kinealy

Saturday, May 18
7-9pm 
Maplewood Studio

Kirtan

with Brad Smith

Sunday, May 26
7-8:30pm
Maplewood Studio

Teaching Chair Yoga

with Simiya Sudduth

Friday, May 31
3-5pm
Maplewood Studio

Mantra and Meditation

with Jee Moon

Saturday, June 1
3-6pm
Maplewood Studio

Partner Yoga for Pregnancy and Birth

with Stacy Broussard

Sunday, June 2
11a-4p
Maplewood Studio

Asana Lab: Handstands

with Stacy Broussard

Sunday, June 2
7-9pm
Maplewood Studio

Yin Yoga Training Two: Sequencing and Instruction

with Jee Moon

Teacher Training Weekend
June 7-9
Maplewood Studio

Free Yoga 101

with Jackie Kinealy

Saturday, June 8
10:30a-12:30p
Maplewood studio

Lovers Yoga

with Stacy Broussard

Saturday, June 22
4-6pm
Maplewood Studio

Modifying for Common Injuries

with Stacy Broussard

Sunday, June 23
6-9pm
Maplewood Studio

UBY Videos

Check out the latest videos on techniques and your favorite poses fromUrban Breath Yoga!

Contact Us

  • Grove:
    314-421-9642
  • Maplewood:
    314-309-3749
  • E-Mail:
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social

Designed with oms & intelligence by 01creative.net